Welcoming New WE-CAN Board Members

Sun rays coming through trees in the forest

Written by Chelie-Renee Elsom

August 10, 2023

WE-CAN has recently welcomed four new directors to our board!  Our new board members are Sharon Marshall, Sunil Singal, Rene Dansereau, and Rieky Stuart.

Each new board member brings unique and important experience, knowledge, and perspectives to our board and we are thrilled to welcome all of them.  You can find their bio and learn more about each of them on our Our People page here.

Headshots of new WE-CAN board members

We also want to give a big thank you to our outgoing board members, Erin Blondeau, Miah Shull Olmsted, and Whelm King.  We are so grateful for your contributions to WE-CAN and will miss having each of you on the board!

You may also like…


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *